We Are All Magicians

by Kamihamiha!

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £3 GBP  or more

    You own this


  • CD
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Drop me an email if you would like a copy.

    Includes unlimited streaming of We Are All Magicians via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



This seamless 16 minute electro hip-hop marathon will wake you up. Since their last release this band has become politically enraged, the lyrics are more poignant and the guitars are heavy! The queen is a lizard.

This continuous mix consists of 5 separate tracks:

00:00 - A Spatial Voyage From A To B
02:51 - Thunderlizard
06:09 - The Game Has Changed (Featuring Shauny D)
09:29 - There Were No Aliens At The Olympics
12:19 - No Peace For The Middle East


released May 21, 2013

Kamihamiha! is the creation of Iain Morris, self entitled "High Dread Mink Kamihamiha". Originally producing music in solitude, except for a few guest appearances as noted on the debut album Trash The Disco!

A band was eventually formed to perform the maticulous productions in a live environment. Their live presense was nothing short of spectacular.

During the recording and release of We Are All Magicians some band tensions saw the line-up change frequently. Although this has affected the band from performing frequently, Iain continues to work on new material.

Find Kamihamiha! online on:

The stems for this EP are available for free to remix on:


Additional credits go to:
Hans Atom for the orchestral samples in "A Spatial Voyage From A To B."
Shauny D from Certain Death/Black Bomb A for guest vocals in "The Game Has Changed."
Dem shapeshifting reptilians for keepin' it mean and green.


all rights reserved



Bloo Coo Records Leven, UK

contact / help

Contact Bloo Coo Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code